All shiny and new

I thought it was about time I got rid of all of my old embarrassing posts and gave my blog a revamp. This new blog will focus purely on what I love, which is films.

With my Cineworld unlimited card I will be able to watch all of the latest movie releases and give you an insight into what you should and shouldn’t bother watching at the cinema.

You may also be interested to know that I like to make my own films, short documentaries to be exact. Here is an example of an award winning documentary that I made on infertility: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovsyF9NfFPA

Feel free to let me know if there are any movies you’d like me to review/ share your thoughts or arguments on anything I do post and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

